Staff 2021/22

To email a staff member, use: initial  E.g. A Smith would be

Our Child Protection Team lead safeguarding here at Testwood School.

Mr D Murphy

Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs J Pitman

Mr T Webber 

Miss J Woodruff 

Mrs S Layram

Mrs J Marlio

Senior Team
Mrs J Pitman – Headteacher
Mr T Webber – Deputy Headteacher
Mr D Murphy – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs C Sim – Assistant Headteacher
Mr P Ward – Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Barker – Director of Finance

Year Leaders
Year 7 – Mr N Ainsworth
Year 8 – Mr C Jenkins
Year 9 – Mrs M Holmes
Year 10 & 11 – Mr C Manning

Mrs R Hickman (Head of Dept)
Miss H Teague

Mr D Pearne

Computing & ICT
Mr T Easterbrook
Mr J Lockyer

Mrs A Barnes (Head of Dept)
Mr T Hill

Mrs J Housham (Head of Dept)
Mrs M Fox
Mrs V Ukahi
Mrs P Collis
Mrs H Richbell
Miss B Snook
Mr D Townsend
Miss R White

Mr N Gilbert (Faculty Head)
Mr J Booker
Miss K Collins
Mr R Gale
Mrs K Isaac
Mrs T Leyman
Mrs C Sim
Mr T Webber

Mrs A Morley  (Head of Dept)
Mr N Ainsworth
Mr D Atkinson
Mr A Hindle
Miss M Horne
Mr C Jenkins
Mr D Murphy
Mr A Terblanche

Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs M Kingsbury (Head of Dept)
Mrs K Lee-Betti
Mrs D Rennie

Mr C Byrne (Head of Performing Arts)
Mr T Hill

PE, Dance and Technology
Miss K Barbour (Head of Dept)
Mr N Ainsworth
Mrs R Brown
Mrs C Hirst
Mr K Jewell
Mr C Manning
Mr P Ward

Mr G Rothwell (Head of Dept)
Mr E Ateni
Mr A Batt
Miss M Chadwick
Mrs C Hodgson
Mrs K Lancaster
Mrs J Marlio
Mr M Shipsides

Mrs C Sim

Support Staff

Administration Staff
Mrs J Giles (SIMS Manager)
Mrs E Drever (Receptionist)
Mrs A Putman (Admin Assistant)
Mrs A Lynes (Admin Assistant)

School Nurse
Miss J Woodruff

Pastoral Support
Mrs S Layram

Mrs V Hill

Mr N Ainsworth

Mr R Rossiter (Chef Manager)
Mrs H Chalk
Mrs D Stannard
Mrs T Rossiter

Inclusion Manager
Miss M Robertson

Cover Supervisors
Ms S Shaw

Examinations Officer
Mr B Clarke

Learning Resource Centre
Mrs P Campbell (LRC Manager)

Learning Support Assistants
Mr R Barlow
Miss D Ellis
Mr J Farthing
Ms S Harvey
Mrs H Haskell
Miss L Kelly
Mrs C Lockyer (HLTA)
Miss R Sargent
Mrs J Spillar

SEN Admin Assistant
Mrs A CAddell

Mrs L Long
Mr D Ndeze
Mr P Olney

Mr P Kakel

IT Support
Mr A Skeels (IT Manager)
Miss P Langdon
Mr P Leung

Mrs J Barker (Director of Finance)
Mrs T Thompson (Finance Assistant)

Headteacher’s PA
Mrs J Baker

Attendance Officer
Mrs O Pope

Community Officer
Mr J Cross

SGO Assistant
Mr R Drake
M J Ellis

Premises Staff
Mr S Parsons (Site Manager)
Mr G Bolton
Mr J Ward
Mrs L Pointer (Cleaning Supervisor)
Mrs V Ganter
Miss C King
Mr J Moody
Mrs L Moody
Mr D Russell
Mrs C Slater
Mrs D Stannard
Mr C Walford